(Back to the menu - click here.)


                                           “The 2015 Nobel Prize in Physics “





 Tuesday, 06. Oct. 2015

Audio-only-Recording as MP3-File (smallest possible size):

       -   Audio.mp3   (ca.15 Mb)


Video-Recording for any system with MP4-support:

       -   Video.mp4   (ca.310 Mb)


 15:15 – 16:50


Abstract :


The Nobel Prize in Physics goes to:


Takaaki Kajita, Super-Kamiokande Collaboration, University of Tokyo, Kashiwa, Japan and

Arthur B. McDonald, Sudbury Neutrino Observatory Collaboration, Queen’s University, Kingston, Kanada




the discovery of neutrino oscillations, which shows that neutrinos have mass”.


Which we will get the chance to hear more about this afternoon.


                              <<<<<<  Denna sida ändrades, den 6 maj 2021 kl.21:31:38    >>>>>>